Dale Willis, Chair of Northampton Labour Party


Dale Willis is Chair of Northampton Labour Party. Northampton Labour Party is overseen by an Executive Committee made up of various officers elected at a July AGM. The Local Campaign Forum (LCF) coordinates local campaigning activities. Northampton Labour Party meets on a monthly basis.

Cllr Danielle Stone is the Leader of the Northampton Labour Group.

Cllr Bob Scott is Leader of the County Labour Group. 

Sally Keeble is our Candidate for Northampton North and is our Parliamentary spokesperson.

Gareth Eales is our candidate for Northampton South and is our Parliamentary spokesperson.



            Twitter.jpg  @Npton_Labour

            FaceBook.jpg   NorthamptonLabour

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.